Accounting/Payroll

ACCOUNTANTS – CPA

 

The Rascon CPA Firm

Melissa Rascon, CPA

www.rasconcpafirm.com 

832-482-4611

mrascon@rasconcpafirm.com 

 

 

Peerless CFO Services

Janet Long, CPA

Cindy Harmon

www.PeerlessCFO.com 

281-466-4670

Janet@PeerlessCFO.com 

Cindy@PeerlessCFO.com 

 

Sabo Accounting & Tax Svc.

Dawn Sabo, CPA

www.SaboAccounting.com

(713) 337-4111

dawn.sabo@payrollvault.com

 

B2B CFO

Tracey Smith

www.TraceySmithCFO.com

281-9708473

TraceySmith@B2BCFO.com

 

 

ACOUNTING, BOOKKEEPING 

TAX, & PAYROLL SERVICES

 

Building Wealth Advisory Grp.

Roz Bazile

www.BuildingWealthAG.com

281-826-1776

 

SYNERGEANT

Tom Woolley

www.Synergeant.com

832-334-2426

tom.woolley@synergeant.com

 

A Plus Services & More

Gloria Marquez

www.GloriaMarquez.com

281-771-3939

admin@gloriamarquez.com

 

ULTIMAR Enterprises, Inc.

DEOCA J. Associates, LLC

Victor Agurcia, CPA

832-334-6881

 

 

Paysphere Payroll

www.payspherepayroll.com

281-377-8144

 

Paychex

Eli Acosta

www.paychex.com

281-704-5676

EAcosta@paychex.com

 

EMERGY Group, Inc.

John Bracchini

www.EmergyGroup.com

281-673-6374

TMiller@EmergyGroup.com

 

PAYCHEX

Theresa Bartlett

www.paychex.com

765-427-0552

tbartlett@paychex.com

 

 

Supporting Strategies

Eduardo Ramirez

www.supportingstrategies.com

281-706-4498

eramirez@supportingstrategies.com

 

 

InnerStaff

Iliana Sanchez

www.innerstaff.com

281-747-4011

 

BEYOND

Alejandra Castillo 

www.getbeyond.com

832-655-3722

Alejandra.castillo@getbeyond.com

 

Paychex

Mary Anderson

www.paychex.com

832-514-0734

manderson4@paychex.com

 

Ideal Bookkeeping and Payroll

Maria Shaver

832-984-2604

Maria@IdealBookkeepingandPayroll.com

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon