Home Appliances - Inspector - Builder - Health - Renovations

HOME/APPLIANCES

 

BSH (k)

Joe Gonzales

www.bshg.com

281-217-0408

Joe.gonzales@bshg.com

 

 

 

HOME BUILDER

 

ABBA Custom Homes & Remodeling

Carlos & Ligia Rave

Cmrave62@gmail.com

832-951-9866

 

 

HOME HEALTHCARE

 

Always Best Care/Spring

Kelly Britton

www.abcthewoodlands.com

832-585-1941

kbritton@abc-seniors.com

 

Always Best Care/Tomball 

Stuart Spoonemore

www.alwaysbestcarespringtomball.com

832-704-0462

sspoonemore@abc-seniors.com

Letitia A. Hunt, R.N. (K)

Loving Care for You

281-733-1440

LetitiaHunt@yahoo.com

Happier At Home

Chris Parmeter

www.HappierAtHome.com/spring

281-936-9036

ChrisP@HappierAtHome.com

HOME/INSPECTOR

ProHome Inspections

Maurice (Moe) Vasquez

www.mvproinspections.com

346-262-2352

moevasquez@mvproinspections.com

 

 

Meticulous Home Inspectors

Frank Gallardo

www.meticuloushomeinspections.net

281-914-6369

Frank@Meticuloushomeinspections.net

AmeriSpec

JR Ramirez

www.Amerispec.net

281-742-0493

jrramirez@amerispec.net

 

 

 

HOME / BATH RENOVATIONS

 

CasaBlanca Renovations

Marcell and Amparo Teixeira

www.CasaBlancaRenovations.com

281-475-5503

Marcell@CasaBlancaRenovations.com

 

Texas Home Right

John Butler

www.texashomeright.com

713-305-5369

john@texashomeright.com

 

Renovations Unlimited (k)

Cesar Diaz

281-777-5069

renovations.60@yahoo.com

 

Tailored Living

Collin Eller

www.TailoredLiving.com

281-292-3346

celler@tailoredliving.com

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon