Human Resources Services

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Star Background Screening

Susan Lee

www.Starbackgroundscreening.com

281-639-2997

susan@Starbackgroundscreening.com

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES / EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

 

O’CONNOR Financial Svc.

Martha Rios

281-367-5393

www.oconnorfs.com

Martha.rios@voyafa.com

 

CareIngton International

Irma Banda

www.Careington.com

800-441-0380

Irma@careingtonlatino.com

 

US Health Advisors

Connie Espinosa

ushagent.com/ConnieEspinosa

281-730-2678

Connie.Espinosa@ushadvisors.com

 

Innerstaff, LLC

Iliana Sanchez

www.innerstaff.com

281-747-4011

isanchez@innerstaffpeo.com

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES / TRAINING

 

The Success and Happiness Institute

Eric Flores-Verdad

www.shinstitute.com

281-536-4620

Eric.Flores@shinstitute.net

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon