Independent Associates

INDEPENDENT ASSOCIATE

 

 

Javier Caltenco

Ambit Energy

Javiercaltenco.joinambit.com

914-960-7735

javierc.ambit@gmail.com

 

Claudia Van Harn

FUXION
www.soyfuxion.net

281-995-6845

Claudiavanharn@gmail.com

Janice Beardsley

Legal Shield

www.legalshield.com

254-733-4088

beardsleyj@legalshieldassociate.com

 

Gloria Suarez

Young Living

GloriaSuarez.Vibrantscents.com

248-881-3324

Gloria.suarez@yahoo.com

 

Angela Dillon

Nerium International

www.angeladillon.nerium.com

713-628-2894

embellishmentsbyangela@gmail.com

 

 

Stephen Hayes

Healthy Hays Unlimited

www.healthyhaysunlimited.com

832-837-9126
HealthHaysunlimited@gmail.com

 

Michelle Kuypers (k)

Send Out Cards

www.sendoutcards.com

281-450-1033

mkuypers@seeds-success.com

 

Joy Brasington 

Send Out Cards

www.joytosend.com

281-414-3747

joy.brasington@gmail.com

 

Sherri Minch

Nerium International

www.sminch.nerium.com

518-588-5520

sher.minch@gmail.com
 


Tammy Domingue

Young Living Essential Oils

Oil Day Everyday

281-795-3070

 

Marianne Lorenzo Morgan

Rodan & Fields

Mariannemorgan.myrandf.com

832-515-8056

mamorgan@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Ruth Huffman

PLEXUS

www.plexusslim.com/ruthhuffman

281-468-8121

ruthhayshuffman@yahoo.com

 

 

Keitha Padgett

Prime My Body

Keitha.primemybody.com

281-910-5798

keithapadgett@aol.com

Stan Millican

Legal Shield

www.StanMillican.com

832-671-5050

stan@stanmillican.com

 

Sherri McBride

Send Out Cards

www.RepThatRocks.com

404-247-7059

 

Ginny Bilbrey

Young Living

713-204-9397

gbilbrey01@gmail.com

 

 

Ellen Killinger

Juice Plus

www.ellenk.juiceplus.com

713-252-3587

ellenkjuiceplus@gmail.com

 

Chris and Neko Brehaut (k)

Purium

www.mypurium.com/cbrehaut

281-793-8939

savethharris@gmail.com

purium.cb@gmail.com

 

 

Vanessa Shell (k)

Ambit Energy

www.Vanessashell.myambit.com

832-279-9278

lovelifewithambit@yahoo.com

 

Tony & Colleen Goudeau

Legal Shield 

www.tonygoudeau.com

281-380-6736

TonyGoudeau@legalshieldassociate.com

colleengoudeau@gmail.com

 

 

Deb Nabors (k)

Zurvita

www.zurvita.com/debnabors

518-346-4537

findyourprimewithdd@gmail.com

 

 

Jeri Dunlap

Esbe

www.esbedesigns.com/jeri

832-654-6288

jeridunlap@att.net

 

 

Kristi Strech (k)

Rodan & Fields

krististrech@gmail.com

​​

Wayne Luther

ACN

916-955-7808

LutherUtilities.acnibo.com

Laurie Ash

Send Out Cards

www.sendoutcards.com/laurieash

281-799-1699

ash_laurie@yahoo.com

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon