Insurance - Investments - Landscaping - IT - Magazine - Manufacturer 

INSURANCE

 

Aflac

Bill Giffen

www.us.aflac.com

281-744-8764

William_giffen@us.aflac.com

 

Allstate

The Mike Diaz Agency

Mike Diaz

www.allstate.com

281-404-1883

Migueldiaz@allstate.com

 

Becky Glass Insurance Agency

Becky Glass

www.beckyglassins.com

832-521-3720

becky@beckyglass.com

 

The Koch Insurance Group

Adam Koch

Chris Wehe

www.kochig.com

281-417-3000

akoch@kochig.com

cwehe@kochig.com

 

Martinez & Associates

David Martinez

DavidMartinezInsuranceAgency.org

281-272-0863

David@MartinezInsuranceAgency.org

 

Pinnacle Point Insurance

Aaron England

www.pp-ins.com

281-528-57737

aengland@pp-ins.com

 

Scott Pair

Licensed Insurance Agent

www.slpair.com

713-825-0205

slpair@outlook.com

 

StateFarm

April Roberts

Erin Freitag

www.aprilroberts.com

281-367-0777

april@aprilroberts.com

erin@aprilroberts.com

 

Farmers Insurance

Lucila Karp

lkarp@farmersagent.com

832-540-6555

The Kimball Group

Vanessa Kimball

Kelly Madigan Codispoti

Courtney Schweitzer 

www.KIMBALLGRP.com

281-653-7806

KMC@Kimballgrp.com

Courtney@Kimballgrp.com

 

State Farm Insurance Conroe 

Lupe Martinez

www.statefarm.com

936-756-1166

lupe@lupemartinez.com

 

Farmers Insurance

Rocio Barajas

Yadhira Leeton

www.farmers.com

713-960-2244

Rbarajas1@farmersagent.com

Yadhira.rbarajas1@farmersagency.com

 

The Amell Agency

Leonard Amell

Sabrina Amell 

Celeste G. Gomez

www.amellagency.com

(346) 224-8427

LAmell@AmellAgency.com

CGomez@AmellAgency.com

SAmell@AmellAgency.com

 

 

The Guardian Group

Richard Demko

www.GuardianGroup.online

832-463-1911

FinalWishesTx@gmail.com

 

Patricia Cooper Ins. Agency

Patricia Cooper

www.pcooperins.com

281-356-9955

trish@pcooperins.com

 

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Jonathan De Avila

www.LibertyMutual.com

281-409-4080

jonathan.deavila@libertymutual.com

Aflac

Crystal J. Mulville

www.aflac.com/crystal_mulville

832-257-6201

crystal_mulville@us.aflac.com

Farmers Insurance

Vanessa Castillo

www.farmers.com

832-656-6841

vcastillo2@farmersagent.com

 

Combined Insurance

Luis Diaz

www.combined.com

832-689-2748

Luis.diaz@combined.com

 

State Farm (k)

Joseph V. Andrade

www.statefarm.com

281-829-5667

joseph.andrade.do7v@statefarm.com

 

Goosehead Insurance

Jorge Alatorre

www.goosehead.com

832-843-7194

j.alatorre@goosehead.com

 

Farmers Insurance (k)

Willard Mays

281-231-2280

tmays@farmersagent.com

 

Combined Insurance

Harold Grayson

www.combinedinsurance.com

281-683-5232

Harold.Grayson2@combined.com

 

Proactive Risk Solutions

Alejandro Martinez

www.prorisksolution.com

832-889-2741

amartinez@prorisksolution.com

 

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Phillip Armendarez

www.LibertyMutual.com

281-203-3361

Phillip.Armendarez@LibertyMutual.com

 

Aflac

Fred Heubel

832-366-3188

Fred_huebel@us.aflac.com

New York Life

Miguel A. Magallon

281-795-3030

mmagallon@ft.newyorklife.com

The Vanguard Insurance Agency

Humberto Garcia

281-453-8770

www.vanguardagencyLLC.com

Humberto@vanguardagencyllc.com

Denice Mendez

denice@vanguardagencyllc.com

 

The Vargas Insurance Agency

Goosehead Insurance

Rick & Angela Vargas

rick.vargas@goosehead.com

angela.vargas@goosehead.com

832-437-7862

INSURANCE ADVISOR

IAA Insurance Advisors Agency

Gina Peña

281-425-3535

www.ia-agency.com

ginapdulce@gmail.com

INSURANCE - SUPPLEMENTAL

Reserve National

Bethany Fisher

832-986-6066

www.reservenational.com

brfisher07@gmail.com

INVESTMENTS

 

EBS Texas Investment Group 

Alejandro Mendez

281-995-9731

Amendez@eb5Texas.investments

 

EverSan Cooper

Elizabeth/Andy Greever

www.EverSanCooper.com

832-540-7320

EGreever@EverSanCooper.com

 

 

IT SERVICES

 

TechEdge Services

Brent Roye

www.TechEdgeServices.com

281-841-8538

Broye@TechEdgeServices.com

 

Lone Star Network Communications 

Bob Bamburg

www.LSNetCom.com

281-536-8826

Bob@LSNetCom.com

 

 

MergerTree

Troy Newman

Tammie Newman

www.mergertree.com

713-982-8004

tnewman@mergertree.com

 

 

 

LANDSCAPING COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL

 

Sergio’s Landscaping

Sergio Martinez 

Sergioslandscaping.com

936-788-1219

Sergio@sergioslandscaping.com

 

 

Michael S. Kelly

Landscape Architect

MirrorLakeDesigns.com

281-350-0515

Shawn@MirrorLakeDesigns.com

 

AXE Lawn Services

Andres Cabrera

www.Axelawnservices.com

832-933-2713

Axelawnservices@gmail.com

 

Super Heroes Landscaping

Samuel & Rafa

713-503-2733

samelto@aol.com

 

 

LANDSCAPING – TREE REMOVAL

 

Goodmorrow Land Services

Norbert J. Solis

www.goodmorrowtree1.com

281-367-8761

goodmorrowland1@aol.com

 

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

 

Advantage Center

Vicki Simmons, LCSW

www.vickisimmons.com

281-494-8701

Vicki@vickisimmons.com

 

 

MAGAZINE

 

Houston Dentistry

Maria Ramirez Reed (k)

www.houstondentistrymagazine.com

210-378-8207

maria@houstondentistrymagazine.com

 

 

 

MANUFACTURER

 

Airsack de Mexico

Ricardo Sanchez

www.airsackslp.com

1-800-568-7660

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon