Marketing - Massage - Media - Medicine - Merchant Services - Ministry

MARKETING

 

Pinpoint Marketing

Andy King

www.pinpoint-mktg.net

832-819-3990

Andy@pinpointmaketingsolutions.com

 

 

Sunflower Network Marketing

Kelly Richardson

Sunflowernetworkmarketing.com

832-544-2585

info@Sunflowernetworkmarketing.com

 

 

MARKETING/PHOTO-BOOTHS

 

TAPSNAP

Jana Witt

www.TapSnap1087.com

832-257-7612

janaw@tapsnap.net

 

 

MASSAGE/SCHOOL

 

The Woodlands School of Massage Therapy

Diane Majestic

Woodlandsmassageschool.com

281-367-7400

info@woodlandsmassageschool.com

 

 

MASSAGE/THERAPY

 

Michael Fortier

The Fortier Institute

281-210-8625

michaelfortier@att.net

 

Therapy Works

Christine J. Prohl

www.twpmassage.com

832-338-7792

cjprohl@gmail.com

TRMT Massage Therapy

Diana Maldonado

www.trmtmassagetherapy.com

(281) 330-5562

maldonadodh@yahoo.com

 

 

MEDIA

 

KYST 920AM

Matthew Velasquez

www.la920.com

713-779-9292

matt@LA920.com

 

I Heart Media

Charlie Peña

www.iheartmedia.com

281-827-3720

charliepena@HeartMedia.com

 

Houston Chronicle

Jose Valades

www.chron.com

713-362-4423

jose.valades@chron.com

 

Lonestar Community Radio

Dick Schissler

www.irlonestar.com

832-335-9646

dick@irlonestar.com

 

 

 

MEDIA/VIDEO PRODUCTION

 

Buburuza Productions

John Bishop

Bogdan Mihai

www.buburuzaproductions.com

936-668-0029

buburuzaproductions@gmail.com

 

Aja Vickers Worldwide Media

Aja Vickers

www.ajavickers.com

ajavo1@gmail.com

713-470-9709

 

Retoro Films

Ricardo Amell

www.retorofilms.com

info@retorofilms.com

713-557-9040

 

 

MEDICINE/Family

 

1488 Family Medicine

Dr. Gunther Groning

www.1488familymedicinegroup.com

936-270-8008

leslie@1488familymedicine.com

 

 

MEDICINE/Functional

 

Choose Health Wellness Clinic

Dr. Julie Beth Yelin, MD

www.choosehealthwc.com

281-546-3809

dryelin@choosehealthwc.com

 

Omana Natural Wellness

Dr. Alicia Omana

www.OmanaNaturalWellness.com

281-872-3000

drao@OmanaNaturalWellness.com

MEDICINE/Vein & Skin

Reger Vein and Skin Specialists

Dr. Gregg Reger

www.veinandlaser.org

832-585-0090

info@veinandlaser.org

 

 

MERCHANT SERVICES

 

Beyond

Glen Langley

www.getbeyond.com

281-686-5556

glen.langley@getbeyond.com

 

EVO Payments International

Bob Reilly

www.EvoPayments.com

832-373-4400

robertreilly3210@gmail.com

 

Sol Pay

Kevin Lynaugh

Marjorie Torres

www.SolPayLLC.com

832-610-6502

Kevin@SolPayLLC.com

 

Beyond

Jana Griffin

www.getbeyond.com

817-719-7642

jana.griffin@getbeyond.com

 

World Pay

Ernie Garza

www.worldpay.us

281-744-7718

Ernie.Garza@worldpay.us

 

Beyond

Alex Castillo

 

Heartland Payment Systems

Nutan Patel

www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com

832-693-1788

nutan.patel@e-hps.com

 

 

MINISTRY

 

Eagles Nest Ministries of Conroe

Jeff Williams

www.eaglesnestconroe.com

936-524-3286

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon