Optometrist - Pest Control - Photography - Plumbing - Pools - Property Services

OPTOMETRIST

 

Eye Health Consultants

Dr. Julio Arroyo

Eyehealthconsultants.com

281-419-3355

See2020@EyeHealthConsultants.com

 

ProOptix Eye Care

Dr. Sana Malik, OD

www.prooptixeyecare.com

713-360-7095

tanglewood@prooptixeyecare.com

 

 

ORGANIZER – PRO

 

All Organized

Elizabeth Strauss

www.beeorganizedpro.com

281-460-6534

BeeOrganizedPro@gmail.com

 

 

 

PEST CONTROL

 

McGrath Pest Control

Scott McGrath

www.McGrathPestControl.com

281-469-8240

Scott@McGrathPestControl.com

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

 

Sebbea Photography

Montse Palacios

www.sebeaphotography.com

832-902-5342

contact@sebbeaphotography.com

Photographer 

Gaby Colon

832-494-4745

Violeta Brown Photography

violeta@violetabrownphotography.com

832-538-2300

www.violetabrownphotography.com

 

 

PLUMBER

 

AquaTrails Plumbing

Iggy Mena

www.aquatrailsplaumbing.com

832-953-9684

info@aquatrailsplumbing.com

 

 

JD Precision Plumbing Services

Jamie Plunk

www.jdpecisionplumbing.com

936-228-5000

jplunk@jdprecisionplumbing.com

 

 

 

POOLS

 

Woodlands Pool Experts

Humberto Alcocer

832-888-1410

www.woodlandspoolexperts.com

halcocer@woodlandspoolexperts.com

 

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

 

Total Home Management

Rafael Perez

www.totalhn.com

832-642-7246

Rafael@totalhm.com

 

Key Renter Property Mgmt.

June James

www.KeyrenterNorthHouston.com

281-972-5000

june@KeyrenterNorthHouston.com

 

 

 

PROPERTY TAX SOLUTIONS

 

Assessment Advisors

Mike Eckhoff

Jorge Galaviz

www.Assessmentadvisors.com

281-466-1599

mike@assessmentadvisors.com

Jorge@assessmentadvisors.com

 

 

PSYCHIC

 

Victoria Alvarado

Radio Personality/Healer

www.victoriaalvarado.com

832-525-3486

 

 

PUBLIC SERVANT

 

Mark Herman, Constable

Lieutenant Daniel Garza

Lieutenant Oscar Muniz

Patrol Division

www.cd4.hctx.net

281-401-6200

Daniel.garza@cd4.hctx.net

 

R. Jack Cagle

Commissioner

Odalys Sivils

Harris County Pct. 4

281-353-8424

cadir@hcp4.net

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon