Mortgage - Non-Profit - Nutrition - Office Services

MORTGAGE COMPANY/LOAN ORIGINATOR

 

Integrity Mortgage

Anna Miron

www.integritymtgs.com

281-569-1804

amiron@integritymtgs.com

 

CARDINAL

Patrick Morales

www.patricktx.com

832-639-3350

Patrick@patricktx.com

 

Mid America Mortgage 

Conan Henry

www.conanhenry.com

936-499-6740

conan.henry12@gmail.com

 

Alexandra Estrada

Loan Originator

San Antonio, TX

210-973-2485

 

PrimeLending (K)

Luis Quijano

lo.primelending.com/luis.quijano

954-868-2667

 

Guild Mortgage

Hector Alvarez

www.guildmortgage.com

469-843-3838

halvarez@guildmortgage.com

 

Mortgage Financial Services

Richard T. Rogers

Rogers.Dreamlending.com

832-573-2326

rrogers@mfsus.com

 

Texas Premier Mortgage

www.txpremiermortgage.com

832-297-5847

F@txpremiermortgage.com

Aa@txpremiermortgage.com

 

Bank of Texas Mortgage (k)

Cesar Craff

www.bankoftexas.com/cesarcraff

281-693-8726

ccraff@bankoftexas.com

 

 

 

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS

 

We See Abilities

Mythiquer Pickett

www.weseeabilities.org

832-928-2922

info@weseeabilities.org

 

Barbara Jordan Endeavors

Thelma Scott

Barbarajordanambassadors.org

832-608-2957

bjendeavors@att.net

 

Social Motor Skills

Lauren Whidden

www.Socialmotorskills.org

713-461-7200

 

SER-NIÑOS Charter School

Aaron Javener

www.serninos.org

713-592-6055

ajavener@serninos.org

 

UPAH

Marti Barrera

www.euupa.org

346-228-6101

 

Emergency Chaplain Group

Tomas Reyes, Chaplain, CEO

www.emchap.org

832-627-0789

tomreyes@emchap.org

 

Yessenia Mejia

Manos de Amor 

www.manosdeamorusa.org

281-691-4377

ymejia@manosdeamorusa.org

 

 

 

NUTRITION/FUNCTIONAL

 

Cheryl Winter

www.CherylWinter.com

713-202-9165

Cheryl@CherylWinter.com

 

 

OFFICE SERVICES

 

Texas Furniture Inst Services

Sergio Garcia-Maribel Garcia

www.texasfis.com

832-600-8150

sgarcia@texasfis.com

 

 

GRT Works

Matt Arceneaux

www.grtworks.com

936-697-9204

 

The File Depot

Jose Soto

www.TheFileDepot.com

713-876-2992

JoseSoto@TheFileDepot.com

 

 

OFFICE PRODUCTS/SOLUTIONS
 

CWPA

Michelle Kalkhoff

www.cwpa.com

800-421-0315

marketing@cwpa.com

 

Castle Office Solutions

Jose Castillo

www.CastleOfficeSolutions.net

832-607-1826

 

Dynamic Voice Data

Darrin Davis

www.dvd-inc.com

281-269-8101

Ddavis@dvd-inc.com

 

Brand Management Professionals

Arnold Tran (K)

www.bmpdirect.com

832-576-5349

atran@bmpdirect.com

 

Comcast Business

Johanna Virguez

www.comcast.com

713-637-5306

Johanna_virguez@comcast.com

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon