Real Estate - Restaurants

REAL ESTATE

 

Darren Morris

Heritage Texas Properties

www.heritagetexas.com

281-788-2402

Darren@haleygarcia.com

 

 

Ada Niurka Marano

Texas International Realty

www.txirealty.com

281-463-6000

Bella Cruz

Realty One Group

713-705-4091

bellacruzsoldit@gmail.com

 

Janell Callihan

The Callihan Team

www.JanellSells.com

281-733-3438

Cecil@JanellSells.com

 

Jeff Gill

City Group Properties

Jeff.CityGroupHouston.com

281-323-9006

Jeff@CityGroupHouston.com

 

Trudy LeDoux

Better Homes and Gardens

www.TrudyLeDoux.com

832-217-9012

Trudy@TrudyLeDoux.com

 

Kiki Koymarianos

Keller Williams

www.KikiSellsTeam.com

727-244-2680

kikirealtor@yahoo.com

 

Kristie Ross

RE/MAX

Www.kristiross.com

281-748-5574

Kristie@kristieross.com

Klaus Hernandez

Klaus Homes

www.KlausHomes.com

713-931-5002

klausinv@klausinvestments.com

 

Jose Lopez

Keller Williams

Jlogroup.kwrealty.com

832-304-3028

jose.lopez@kw.com

 

Nicole Lane

Keller Williams

NicoleSLane.kwrealty.com

512-826-1298

Nicolelane@kw.com

 

Claudia DaSilva

Berkshire Hathaway Home 

Services Anderson Properties

www.Cdasilvahomes.com

281-898-8337

cdasilvahomes@gmail.com

 

Maria Reed

CRES
www.texasCRES.com

713-473-7200

maria@texasCRES.com

Mariela Miller

Keller Williams

MarielaGreatHomes.com

281-358-4545

Mariela.MillerKW@gmail.com

 

Gladys Vela

Keller Williams

www.kw.com

713-857-3952

gladysvela@kw.com

 

Traci Fowler

eXp Realty

www.tracifowler.net

832-540-6767

traci@tracifowler.net

Emily Guillen (k)

Champions Real Estate Group

281-948-3170

emilyguillen@live.com

 

Tabata Cooke

Keller Williams

www.thecookehometeam.com

832-922-7622

tabatin@gmail.com

 

Frank Ortiz

Ortiz Property Group - KW

NorthHoustonAreaSearch.com

 (832) 948-6060

frankortiz@kw.com

 

Gina Garcia

Texas Home Group

www.TexasHomeGroup.com

936-701-5112

ginagarciarealtor@gmail.com

 

Isabel Landa

Keller Williams

www.Isabel.Landa.kwrealty.com

713-367-7524

IsabelLanda@kw.com

 

Steve Austin

RE/MAX The Woodlands

www.SteveAustinRealtor.com

281-380-3136

Steve@SteveAustinRealtor.com

 

Alma Montes Burgos (k)

KW Signature

www.kw.com

281-599-7600

almasellshomes@kw.com

Marta Guerrero

Marta Guerrero Realty

www.MartdaCguerrero.com

713-240-3078

Marta@martaguerrero.com

Anna Solis Miller (k)

Keller Williams

HomesByAnnaMiller.krealty.com

713-878-9835

annamiller860@gmail.com

Adriana Montiel (k)

KW Memorial

Adrianamontiel.kwrealty.com

832-998-1206

adrianamontiel@kw.com

Sihem Idrissou – SAM (k)

Keller Williams Premier 

713-775-7176

ldrissou@kw.com

 

Jill Daniels

Realty One Group, Experience

www.ROGexperience.com

936-851-7011

Jill@ROGexperience.com

Keith Rodgers

Keith@RodgersTXRealty.com

Jennifer Pena

RealtorJennSells@gmail.com

 

Litza Martinez (k)

KW Commercial Texas Gulf

lmartinez@kw.com

713-470-2233

 

Kim Roe

KAR Realty Group, LC

281-627-9033

Kimroe.realtor@gmail.com

 

C.D. & Margaret Womack

Team Womack

www.teamwomack.com

832-876-4454

teamwomack@rogexperience.com

 

Michelle Dixon

Better Homes Gary Greene

281-367-3531

Michelle.Dixon@arygreene.com
 

Tiffani Reynolds

KW Signature

www.Tiffanireynolds.com

713-303-8903

tiffanireynolds@kw.com

 

Cesar Espinoza (k)

Equity Real Estate & Co.

www.equityhouston.com

832-877-6527

cesar@equityhouston.com

Maria Teresa Ariza

Keller Williams The Woodlands & Magnolia

832-790-1559

mayariza@kw.com

 

Alma Flores

Keller Williams

713-517-5806

alma.flores@kw.com

Patricia Negrich

JLA Realty

419-215-6138

patricianegrich@gmail.com

RESTAURANTS

 

Luna y Sol Mexican Grill

Alberto Castaneda

www.lunaysolmexicangrill.com

832-818-5000

alberto@lunaysolmexicangrill.com

Nick’s Fish Dive

Claudia Leonardo

Mark Hawkin

www.nicksfishdive.com

281-419-8885

 

Longhorn Steakhouse

Billy Banks

www.longhornsteakhouse.com

(281) 292-3522

wbanks@loho.com

Red Salsa Restaurant

Roberto Carlos

www.Redsalsatacos.com

(281) 465-9255

 

Natalitas #2

Samuel Buenrostro

www.NatalitasWoodlands.com

713-503-2733

Natalitasmexres@gmail.com

 

Pallotta’s Italian Grill

Phil Nicosia

www.PallottasItalianGrill.com

281-364-9555

info@eatatpallottas.com

 

La Cocina de Roberto

Roberto Rodriguez

www.lacocinaderoberto.net

832-299-6706

 

Persona Wood-fire Pizzeria

Peter Fontano

www.slicelife.com

832-644-5577

 

Cape Cod Café (k)

Chef David Martin

954-709-3899

capecodcafetx@gmail.com

 

Great Wraps - (Catering)

Galleria Mall Food Court

5085 Westheimer Rd, Houston, Texas 77056

www.greatwcatering.com

832-294-8124

szurita@sankayv.com

Third Gen Cafe

(512) 566-9685

25136 Grogans Park Dr. 
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

www.thirdgencoffee.com

RESTAURANT/BAR

 

GenuWine Tasting Room

Cassie Lochte

www.mygenuwine.com

713-705-3094

mygenuwine@gmail.com

 

 

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon