Transportation - Travel

TRANSPORTATION

 

C&S Executive Transportation

Hal Barr

www.cnslimo.com

281-205-8396

service@cnslimo.com

 

 

TRAVEL EXPERTS

 

Candemir Travel

Jacqui Candemir

www.candemirtravel.com

631-804-6444

yourtravelexpert@hotmail.com

 

Cruise Planners

Maryke Cudd

www.readysettraveler.com

281-205-7290

 

Elle Ballard, LLC

Elle Ballard

Eballard.dreamtrips.com

832-202-3355

Elle@ElleBallard.com

 

Dream Vacations

Jim Ball

www.cruisesandvacations316.com

281-379-4456

jball@dreamvacations.com

 

 

YouTube Sensation

 

Cooking Program

Cocinando con Marietta

Angie Estrada

469-879-7398

 

 

WEIGHT LOSS

 

Texas Last Diet

Vikki LeBeau

www.texaslastdiet.com

832-791-3438

vikki@texaslastdiet.com

 

MEDI Weight Loss  (k)

Dana Coleman

www.MediWeightloss.com

281-305-0735

DaColeman@MediWeightlossClinics.com

 

New Life Weight Loss Clinic

Angie Smith

www.mynewlifediet.com

888-985-6774

angie@mynewlifediet.com

 

BestWeigh USA

Susanna Smit, RN

www.bestweighusa.com

832-270-8030

bestweighusa@gmail.com

 

WEB DESIGN

 

CMT Dezign

Christina Tervay

www.CMTDEZIGN.com

832-592-1151

Christina@ChristinaTervay.com

 

 

 

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon