Retail - Roofing - Salon - Screen Printing - Signage - Therapist - Telecommunication - Title

RETAIL

 

The Oilerie

Greg Zachary

Jo Anna Zachary

www.oilerie.com

936-321-3737

greg@oilerie.com

 

Cristina Rodriguez

Purest Design

www.purestdesign.com

504-491-7481

sales@purestdesign.com

 

Everything You Boutique

Anna Herrera

www.shopeverythingyou.com

936-648-1719

anaherrera@shopeverythingyou.com

 

COSTCO the Woodlands

Brett Michael

www.costco.com

936-703-2314

w01189mk13@costco.com

 

 

 

ROOFING

 

Handal’s Roofing

Sergio E. Handal

Alejandra Gonzalez

www.HandalRoofing.com

832-525-9679

manager@handalroofing.com

 

Texas Engineered Roofing

Anthony Robinson

www.TXEngineeredRoofing.com

281-259-3300

Anthony@txengineeredroofing.com

JLQ Roofing

Yeiny Quintanilla

www.jlqroofing.com

832-474-8552

info@jlqroofing.com

 

 

SALON/SPA

 

Planet Beach – Spray & Spa

Amanda Rossen

www.planetbeach.com

713-498-5965

Amanda.rossen@planetbeach.com

 

Seva Salon & Spa

Stephanie Fry

Walmart Spring, TX

1025 Sawdust Road
Spring, Texas 77380

(317) 643-6841

www.sevabeauty.com/location/tx/spring-texas-sawdust-road

Lovely Eyebrows and Spa

Giselle Davila

www.katy.lovelyeyebrowspa.com

305-770-6146

katy@lovelyeyebrowspa.com

 

SCREEN PRINTING

 

Revolution Screening Texas

Mike Forsyth

ww.Tshirtdad.com

281-944-9110

mike@revolutionscreening.com

 

 

SECURITY/CORPORATE

R. Gonzalez Consulting Svcs.

Ralph Gonzalez

Corporate Security

832-725-5388

RDG2428@comcast.com

GILCAT Systems

21902 Tomball Parkway

Houston, TX 77070

www.gilcats.com

855-653-5444

glastra@gilcats.com

SENIOR CARE

Ella Springs Senior Living Community

Steven Lopez

www.Ellasprings.com

281-560-4311

slopez@texanregionalcenter.com

 

TRANSLATION SERVICES

 

Quick HR Translations

Al Hernandez

832-436-8958

DrC@twchcc.org

 

 

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

 

CyTel

Aaron Mouton

www.cytelcom.com

832-200-8628

Aaron@Cytelcom.com

Ada Avila

AT&T

832-603-9930

ada.avila@att.com

 

THERAPIST

 

Lake Conroe Counseling Ctr.

Amy R. Dean, MA, LMFT

www.LakeConroeCounseling.com

936-449-8053

adean@lakeconroecounseling.com

 

 

THERAPIST/MUSIC

 

Sistemic Musical Coaching

Juan Jose Capella

www.juanjosecapella.com

346-814-3210

juanjosecapella@gmail.com

 

 

TITLE COMPANY

 

Momentum Title

Brian Brewer

Crystal Vargas

www.Momentumtitletx.com

281-825-4111

bbrewer@momentumtitletx.com

cvargas@momentumtitletx.com

 

TransAct Title

Nora Montalvo

www.TransActTitle.com

281-724-3854

 

FRONTIER Title

Brenda Agee

www.FrontierTitleTexas.com

936-314-2202

Bagee@FrontierTitleTexas.com

 

First Priority Title of Texas

Matthew D. Cree

www.fptitletx.com

281-989-6400

mcree@fptitletx.com

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon