Computers - Connectivity - Construction - Contractor - Cosmetics - Counselor - Credit Union

COMPUTERS

 

Experimac

Percy L. Kennedy, Jr.

Experimac.com/humble-tx

832-995-5434

percy.kennedy@experimac.com

 

 

CONNECTIVITY

 

Connectivity Source

Bob Moreno

www.ConnectivitySource.net

281-831-9000

bob@connectivitysource.net

 

 

CONSTRUCTION

 

Northwinds Construction

Will Banford 

Northwindsconst.com

281-460-1780

 

Tex Appeal Construction

Hector Cisneros

www.texappealconstruction.com

713-829-2651

hector@texappealconstruction.com

 

 

 

CONTRACTOR

 

Volcano Concrete

Bruno Desiderio

www.Volcanoconcrete.com

832-614-5398

info@Volcanoconcrete.com

 

Prodrywall Installers

Edison Vernaza

www.prodrywallinstallers.com

832—330-9071

contracting@prodrywallinstallers.com

 

 

COSMETICS & SKINCARE

 

Renee Devine

Mary Kay 

Marykay.com/rdevine3

832-704-3877

rdevine3@marykay.com

 

 

COUNSELOR

 

Mercedes Dominguez, M.Ed

www.MercedesDominguez .com

281-440-0606

Mercedes@mercedesdominguez.com

 

 

CREDIT UNION

 

Shell Federal Credit Union

Denise Martinez 

www.shellfcu.org

713-844-1100

denise.martinez@shellfcy.org

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon