Dental - Entertainment

DENTIST, ORTHODONTIST 

 

Dr. Dalila Valadez

General Dentistry

713-675-0093

dvaldez@gmail.com

 

Dr. Kathy Elias

Elias Orthodontics

281-755-9794

eliasorthodontics@gmail.com

 

The Dental Studio

Dr. Gabriel Sader, DDS

www.TheDSimplantcenter.com

713-598-0727

info@TheDSimplantCenter.com

 

 

 

DENTAL CONSULTANT

 

Digital Dental Solutions, Inc.

James Rice

281-292-7603

info@texasddstec.com

 

DIGITAL MARKETING

 

7thRound Consulting

Craig Bullock

www.7thrc.com

832-499-2888

craigbullock@7thrc.com

 

Koupon.run

Luis Osawa

www.Koupon.run

832-482-0554

losawa@koupon.run

David Murillo

 

Carebridge Digital

Edward Griffen

www.carebridgedigital.com

254-730-0139

edward@carebridgedigitsl.com

 

 

 

EDUCATION

 

Proto Makerspace

Evaristo Ramos

Nancy Ramos

www.protomx.com

281-466-2991

roo@protomx.com

 

Life 

Robert Ortiz

www.myfinancialmobility.com

936-697-1463

iliveintentional@gmail.com

 

 

EDUCATION/SCHOOLS

 

Centerra Ranch Montessori

Angeline Auzenne

www.centerraranchmontessori.com

281-693-2767

butterfliesses@yahoo.com

 

RICE University

Prof. Cathy Maris

713-348-6105

cathymaris@rice.edu

 

ELECTRICIAN 

 

E-Zone Electric

Chris Brewer

www.Ezoneelectric.com

832) 953-2101

chris@zoneelectric.com

 

 

ENERGY

 

Peter P. Carrico (k)

GeoVend International

www.geovendinternational.com

281-513-4681

peter.carrico@geovendinternational.com

 

 

ENTERTAINMENT/CULTURE

 

Chikawa Aztec Dancers

Alejandra Tapia

936-522-8549

chikawa.tx@gmail.com

 

 

ENTERTAINMENT/GOLF

 

Top Golf

Chanel Quinn

www.topgolf.com

713-205-1313

Chanel.Quinn@topgolf.com

ENTERTAINMENT/DANCE

Miriam Amaya

Professional Bellydancer

www.miriam-amayabellydance.com

281-691-2517

miriama18@yahoo.com

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon