Financial Services - Flowers

FINANCIAL SERVICES - INVESTMENTS

 

Edward Jones

Darcy McLinden

www.edwardjones.com

281-363-9447

darcy.mclinden@edwardjones.com

 

Mass Mutual Greater Houston

Michael Parker, Jr.

Andrea Blanco

713-909-3188

mparker@financialguide.com

 

 

TransAmerica Financial

Emilio Garcia

www.Garciaemilio.com

972-516-1061

503-734-8860

Emilio.garcia@tfaconnect.com

 

 

Edward Jones

Edwin Nieto

www.edwardjones.com

832-934-2573

Edwin.nieto@edwardjones.com

 

Majors & Mondragon

Oscar Mondragon

www.MM-Wealth.com

888-215-5888

OMondragon@MM-Wealth.com

 

 

Majors & Mondragon 

Alex Staten

www.MM-Wealth.com

888-215-5888

AlexStaten@MM-Wealth.com

 

One Houston Financial

Aaron Redding

www.OneHoustonFinancial.com

281-352-0217

aredding@onehoustonfinancial.com

 

Mass Mutual

Jessica Larroza Sargeant

www.massmutual.com

832-515-6869

jessicaL@financialguide.com

 

The Fitzpatrick Group

Ana Barba

ABarba@FitzGrp.com

713-367-0957

 

 

Kyle Cronan, CWS

kcronan@onehoustonfinancial.com

OneHoustonFinancial.com

281-352-0217

 

 

TOTAL CARE Financial Solutions

Dilber Cruz

www.totalcarefs.com

832-230-0872

dcruz@totalcarefs.com

 

Northwestern Mutual

Darwin E. Lopez

darwinlopez.nm.com

281-760-4800

Darwin.lopez@nm.com

 

White Rhino

Vincent Nguyen

www.whiterhinofinancial.com

832-607-7533

Vincent_nguyen@askwrf.com

 

Majors & Mondragon

Victoria Cooper

www.MajorsMondragon.com

713-824-2468

VictoriaCooper@MajorsMondragon.com

 

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

 

STRYDE

Tom Brodie

www.TomBrodie.biz

713-906-3710

tom@tombrodie.biz

 

Strategic Wealth Advisors

Dennis Tatum

www.strategicwealthtx.com

832-703-9590

dennis.tatum@gmail.com

 

 

State Wealth

Jesus J. Rodriguez

www.StateWealth.com

620-704-5956

jesusrodriguez@statewealth.com

 

American Loan Associates

Shawn Morrissey

Fred Ramdahin

www.AmericanLoanAssociates.com

1-800-604-0305

fredr@americanloanassociates.com

shawnm@americanloanassociates.com

 

Innovative Premier Financial Services

Mariana De Gortari

832-884-0430

mdegortari@innovativepfs.com

Jarret Mathwig

832-472-8022

Jmathwig@@innovativepfs.com

 

 

FEG

Angelica Fombon

773-951-1134

angelicafombon@gmail.com

Mass Mutual Texas Gulf Coast

Sandra Gracia

Crystal Nguyen

832-251-5416

sgracia@financialguide.com

crystalnguyen@financialguide.com

 

 

Sound Money Financial Solutions

Jorge Herrera

www.cashvaluebankers.com

832-819-1116

jherrera@cashvaluebankers.com

Maria Lujan

PRIMERICA

www.primerica.com

832-971-4836

mlujan.16kpp@primerica.com

 

FLOWERS

 

Mary Rojas

Rose Expressions

www.RoseExpressions.com

956-342-9651

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon