Handyman - Health & Wellness - Hospital - Health Insurance

HANDYMAN

 

Peter Fontano

Mr. Handyman of Greater Cypress/Champions

www.mrHandyman.com

281-357-4263

pete.fontano@mrhandyman.com

The Navyman Can (k)

Shad Turner

www.TheNavymanCan.com

713-594-8883

 

 

HEALTH & BEAUTY

 

Jessica Musselman

Makeup Artist 

www.MusselsAndMakeup.com

281-795-9934

jessmuss20@gmail.com

 

Connie Dominguez

Armstrong McCall

Armstrongmccallhumble.com

281-821-9136

connie@armstrongmccallhumble.com

 

Gloria Suarez

Young Living

www.vibrantscents.com

248-881-3324

 

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

 

Julie Peters

Arbonne International

Juliepeters.arbonne.com

281-795-2806

jbpeters@me.com

 

Salt Remedy

Cassandra Mays

www.SaltRemedy.net

936-271-7258

CMays@saltremedy.net


 

Blooming Nutrition

Karla Leal

www.bloomingnutrition.coach

281-435-1656

kleal@bloomingnutrition.coach

Karen Tompkins

Zurvita

www.zurvita.com/tompkinsk

817-456-1131

karen@karentompkins.biz

 

Tommy Peters

ORGANO

tapgap.myorganogold.com

281-217-5941

tapgap@comcast.net

 

HEALTHCARE/HOSPITALS

 

CHI St. Luke’s Hospital

Vintage Park

Laura Vanasche

Valerie Howell

www.stlukeshealth.org

832-534-5151

lvanasche@stlukeshealth.org

vhowell@stlukeshealth.org

 

 

HEALTH INSURANCE

 

Commercial Benefit Services

Erik Gutierrez

www.CommercialBenefits.com

713-9956-5522

Erik@CommercialBenefits.com

 

 

US Health Advisors

Connie Espinosa

www.ushagent.com/ConnieEspinosa

281-730-2678

Connie.Espinosa@ushadvisors.com

Health Markets

Ben Herrera

www.healthmarkets.com

832-729-8007

bherrera@healthmarkets.com

 

 

Family Heritage

Clarkson Arala

www.chargefingrp.com

832-715-1273

carala@familyheritage-cfg.com

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon