Apparel - Auto - Banks

APPAREL/ACCESSORIES

 

Boot Slip

Keron Ali

www.bootslipsock.com

713-410-8078

keron@bootslipsock.com

 

 

 

AUTOMOBILE CARE

 

Affordable Mobile Headlight Restoration

Dan Boen

713-315-7869

 

 

AUTOMOBILE DEALER

Randall Reed’s

Planet Ford Humble

Chuck Kramer

Jodi Morris

www.planetford59.com

281-446-9171

ckramer@planetford59.com

 

 

Planet Lincoln/Spring

Alexa Horak

www.planetlincoln.com

281-539-4900

ahorak@planetford.com

 

 

Blessed Autos

Jill Foxworth

www.blessedautos.com

713-594-8753

j.foxworth@blessedautos.com

 

Fred Haas Nissan

Paul G. Sierra

281-303-6700

 

CW Auto Solutions

Cindy White

www.cwautosolutions.com

832-422-2325

whitewheels5@gmail.com

 

Easy Auto Guy

Jay Hernandez

www.easyautoguy.com

713-997-0887

jay@easyautoguy.com

 

 

BANKS

 

Benchmark Bank

Jason Beene

Sarah Staffprd

www.BenchmarkBank.com 

832-381-1040

sstafford@benchmarkbank.com

 

Cadence Bank

Gail Gibson

Erick Sanchez

www.cadencebank.com

281-298-2150

gail.gibson@cadencebank.com

Erick.sanchez@cadencebank.com

 

Spirit of Texas Bank

Jocelyn Earnest-Heckler

Spiritoftexasbank.com

281-252-8683

jheckler@spiritoftexasbank.com

 

Wells Fargo 

Nada Alonso

www.WellsFargo.com

713-209-6251

nada.y.alonso@wellsfargo.com

 

BB&T

Gizeh Romero

www.bbandt.com

281-378-2596

GRomero@bbandt.com

 

Spirit Of Texas Bank (k)

Nancy Dalton

www.sotb.com

713-613-1183

NDalton@sotb.com

 

Bank of America

Maria Sader-Landa

Maria.Sader-Landa@bankofamerica.com

832-702-9434

 

© 2018 Texas Gulf Coast Hispanic Chamber - 832-436-8956 - DrC@MyTexasChamber.org

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon